Reactivate

Reactivate Placement

You can reactivate a Volunteer's placement by going to the Placements section from the middle button on the main menu. Find the volunteer and highlight that person's job placement. Edit | clear the ended date | OK.

For more details on restarting placements, see Restart a Terminated Placement.

Reactivate Job

To restart a job which has been terminated, in the Jobs/Clients section click the Inact. dot in the top left and then find the Job. On the Info tab edit and clear the Terminated field. The job will restart and then you can reactivate any placement(s) in the Placements section as above.

Reactivate Volunteer

To reactivate a volunteer who has been terminated, in the Volunteers section click the Inact. dot in the top left and then find the volunteer. On the Dates tab [1.] Click Restart or [2.] Edit Dates. The volunteer will restart and then you can reactivate any placement(s) in the Placements section as above.

For more details on restarting volunteers, see Restart a Terminated Volunteer.

Reactivate Station

To reactivate a station which has been terminated, in the Stations section click the Inact. dot in the top left and then find the station. On the Dates & Info tab edit and clear the Terminated field. The station will restart and then you can reactivate any job(s) and placement(s)for that station as above.

Revised 04/Aug/2011

Back to the Home Page.
Back to the Home Page.