Terminating Stations

The ideal way to handle a station which is no longer contributing hours is to Terminate it. Terminating it ends the associated jobs and placements, too, but all the information is kept intact, including the Hours. That way you can run a report on hours for a period of time and any hours served at that station during the period will still appear on the report. But the station is stored in the inactive file so it is out of the way.

To terminate a station:

Revised

Back to the Home Page.
Back to the Home Page.